安装 Steam
登录
|
语言
繁體中文(繁体中文)
日本語(日语)
한국어(韩语)
ไทย(泰语)
български(保加利亚语)
Čeština(捷克语)
Dansk(丹麦语)
Deutsch(德语)
English(英语)
Español-España(西班牙语 - 西班牙)
Español - Latinoamérica(西班牙语 - 拉丁美洲)
Ελληνικά(希腊语)
Français(法语)
Italiano(意大利语)
Bahasa Indonesia(印度尼西亚语)
Magyar(匈牙利语)
Nederlands(荷兰语)
Norsk(挪威语)
Polski(波兰语)
Português(葡萄牙语 - 葡萄牙)
Português-Brasil(葡萄牙语 - 巴西)
Română(罗马尼亚语)
Русский(俄语)
Suomi(芬兰语)
Svenska(瑞典语)
Türkçe(土耳其语)
Tiếng Việt(越南语)
Українська(乌克兰语)
报告翻译问题








I keep getting: "Sorry, some kind of error has occurred: There was an error communicating with the network. Please try again later."
Page 36, bottom right:
CARDASSIAN OCCUPATION
Cardassian-Controlled Systems only Generate Resources if there
is a Cardassian Ship in Orbit around that System.
WTF?!
That's a big nerf!
I can't believe they meant that, but once more, made a mistake here.
And p37 bottom right is terribly written too:
Note: The Romulan’s Suspicious special rule requires them to
Exhaust all Trade Agreements when they receive one or have
one they hold exchanged for another. This forces them to wait a
turn until they benefit from the Agreement.
This reads as if they have to exhaust ALL TA they hold whenever they get a new one. Not just exhaust the one they just got.
I should have posted this days in advance, as we are about to begin a new game today.
Did you include the - most likely false - nerf for the Cardassian special rule?
The new book now says Cardis don't get _any_ resources if they don't have a ship in orbit, instead of only production (which should be the correct rule).
Thanks for answering!
I whole heartedly agree. Both the Cardassian console and rule pamphlet both specify that only Production is prevented. The updated rulebook uses the term "resource". I think instead of calling it old rule VS new rule, I'll change the setup prompt to original vs nerf.