安装 Steam
登录
|
语言
繁體中文(繁体中文)
日本語(日语)
한국어(韩语)
ไทย(泰语)
български(保加利亚语)
Čeština(捷克语)
Dansk(丹麦语)
Deutsch(德语)
English(英语)
Español-España(西班牙语 - 西班牙)
Español - Latinoamérica(西班牙语 - 拉丁美洲)
Ελληνικά(希腊语)
Français(法语)
Italiano(意大利语)
Bahasa Indonesia(印度尼西亚语)
Magyar(匈牙利语)
Nederlands(荷兰语)
Norsk(挪威语)
Polski(波兰语)
Português(葡萄牙语 - 葡萄牙)
Português-Brasil(葡萄牙语 - 巴西)
Română(罗马尼亚语)
Русский(俄语)
Suomi(芬兰语)
Svenska(瑞典语)
Türkçe(土耳其语)
Tiếng Việt(越南语)
Українська(乌克兰语)
报告翻译问题
"Error in Script (Global) function
<startLuaCoroutine/getgladosbackout>: Object
reference not set to an instance of an object
Error in Script (Global) function
<startLuaCoroutine/gladosrefusalfull>: <Unknown Error>"
Glados was then broken (no row selection or ability to activate).
Removal of a chamber from a row of 3 is forbidden by the game rules unless it is being moved to the same row, because the minimum (or 'mininum', as I see I have typo-ed it in the 'BroadcastToAll' announcement text) length of a chambers-row is 3.
If you attempt to call upon GLaDOS to break the game-rules in this way she should shake her head and a text announcement appear stating that it is forbidden.
Is this not what happens? If not, what does in fact happen?
When having a row of 3 chambers, if you try and remove one, it breaks.