Tabletop Simulator

Tabletop Simulator

Don't Let It Die
Chii Kahda 2020 年 6 月 22 日 下午 6:13
Gronk Abilitiy Confusion
So Gronk has the ability "Can have two weapon items equipped". So if he were to have two weapons both with 1 range does that work like 1 Range+1 Range=2 Range or does only the Damage add together?
< >
正在显示第 1 - 1 条,共 1 条留言
Dustin  [开发者] 2020 年 6 月 30 日 下午 5:57 
Only the damage adds together and you use the lowest of the two ranges.
You can find this clarified in the rulebook Weapons section of the Items page near the bottom.
< >
正在显示第 1 - 1 条,共 1 条留言
每页显示数: 1530 50