Dawnsbury Days

Dawnsbury Days

Animist
14 則留言
big member 10 月 19 日 上午 1:05 
my bad I missed that completely!!
Lotus  [作者] 10 月 17 日 下午 7:11 
On page 14 under Vessel Spells it reads: "Because vessel spells are manifestations of a specific apparition, an animist can't cast or Sustain a specific vessel spell in the same round they have already cast or Sustained it (for example, an animist who has cast earth's bile during their turn can't then cast or Sustain another instance of earth's bile during that same turn)."

This does seem to say you can't cast a spell that you're already sustaining, no?
big member 10 月 17 日 下午 4:27 
Still loving the mod!

On Oct. 12 you added "Disallowed casting Vessel spells when already sustaining the same spell"

I don't think this is RAW, is it? You can't sustain the same vessel spell twice in one turn, but I see no limitation suggesting you can't cast multiple instances of the spell, even on the same turn (and subsequently sustain them separately). As long as you're willing to burn the focus points.
Bernos 9 月 29 日 上午 8:19 
I think that was it thank you!
Lotus  [作者] 9 月 29 日 上午 7:56 
Maybe because it now depends on Familiars and you don't have it? I thought Steam would automatically download it but maybe it doesn't and that's why?
Bernos 9 月 5 日 上午 9:57 
Not sure why yet (still poking around) but for some reason this mod just stopped working recently. Started not loading in at all without me changing anything. Not sure if its no longer compatible with another mod all of a sudden
Lotus  [作者] 8 月 7 日 上午 10:04 
Thanks for finding that, both of those should be fixed now.
big member 8 月 7 日 上午 8:34 
Amazing mod. I've had a lot of fun!

Nearly everything works, but I noticed that Channeler's Stance was being a bit wonky with Earth's Bile:
- Applied the status bonus to damage twice (on both bludgeon/fire damage) when it should apply once on the initial casting
- Doesn't apply the status bonus to dmg at all when sustained

once again thanks for making the mod!
Lotus  [作者] 7 月 22 日 下午 4:32 
Do you have a free hand? The rules aren't very clear on whether your tentacle is like a third hand or something like that, so you still need a free hand to grab something.
Zateman 7 月 20 日 上午 5:25 
The Dark Devourer Sustain that supposedly grapples doesn't do anything. Uh, it says the Target is no longer valid everytime I try to sustain grapple something.
oats74ronin47 7 月 11 日 下午 11:20 
Thanks for the fix. Once again, great work on this mod.
Lotus  [作者] 7 月 9 日 下午 1:01 
Thanks for the report, I don't know how I missed that... It's implemented now, so you should get your 2 focus points (3 at level 7), as well as making sure it doesn't stack with anything else giving focus points. I also made Third Apparition less jank. Now I need to figure out why I didn't get notified of your comment...
oats74ronin47 6 月 30 日 下午 6:22 
This mod is great. Thanks for the work.

I did notice that Circle of Spirits doesn't seem to grant extra focus points. That's the Special note at the bottom of the feat description. Basically it's supposed to be one focus point per apparition you are attuned to. So you'd start with 2 points, and get a third at level 7. The rest of the note explains that adding a focus spell from something other than your apparition will leave you at 2 focus points, unless you have 2 focus spells other than your apparition before level 7.
Doomer Kuwanger 6 月 9 日 下午 2:03 
Gigachad mod