安装 Steam
登录
|
语言
繁體中文(繁体中文)
日本語(日语)
한국어(韩语)
ไทย(泰语)
български(保加利亚语)
Čeština(捷克语)
Dansk(丹麦语)
Deutsch(德语)
English(英语)
Español-España(西班牙语 - 西班牙)
Español - Latinoamérica(西班牙语 - 拉丁美洲)
Ελληνικά(希腊语)
Français(法语)
Italiano(意大利语)
Bahasa Indonesia(印度尼西亚语)
Magyar(匈牙利语)
Nederlands(荷兰语)
Norsk(挪威语)
Polski(波兰语)
Português(葡萄牙语 - 葡萄牙)
Português-Brasil(葡萄牙语 - 巴西)
Română(罗马尼亚语)
Русский(俄语)
Suomi(芬兰语)
Svenska(瑞典语)
Türkçe(土耳其语)
Tiếng Việt(越南语)
Українська(乌克兰语)
报告翻译问题













I later, figured so much, coming from GMing quite a bit on D20 system, I had preconceptions.
Didn't thought about the villagers placement as a choice between preparing myself or acting, kinda thought of each actor as an individuals as I was reading the rules, don't know if I make senses;
Anyhow, I'll try my luck again, got my bum kicked the first time :')
When taking the action, you'll reduce your stat symbol by 1 and then can perform that action. Once you run out of villagers to place you cannot perform any more actions or increase your stats till next round.
The rally action let's you take some of your villagers back and use them again in the same turn, but you cannot take back any villagers from locations with the health symbol.
Hope that helps!
Put another way, are the villagers or my Health points (via use of rally) my action points ?
Can I only use actions when I take the B option on a villager placement ?
If no, what prevents me to move/attack as much as I want, as I won't go to 0 when at 1 ?
Cheers !